Contact Us

Please use these details to get in touch with a member of the team or email us at connected-communities@bristol.ac.uk

Katherine Dunleavy, Administrator
Graduate School of Education
University of Bristol
35 Berkeley Square
Bristol BS8 1JA
k.dunleavy@bristol.ac.uk
0117 331 4289


Professor Keri Facer,
Leadership Fellow
Graduate School of Education
University of Bristol
35 Berkeley Square
Bristol BS8 1JA
keri.facer@bristol.ac.uk


Professor George McKay,
Leadership Fellow
Film, Television & Media Studies (FTM)
University of East Anglia
Norwich NR4 7TJ
george.mckay@uea.ac.uk
tel: +44 (0) 1603 592152
mob: +44 (0)779 1077074


Rachel Daniel, 
Connected Communities Administrator
Film, Television & Media Studies (FTM),
University of East Anglia,
Norwich NR4 7TJ
r.daniel@uea.ac.uk
+44 (0)1603 592452


Dr Bryony Enright
, Postdoctoral Research Assistant
Graduate School of Education
University of Bristol
35 Berkeley Square
Bristol BS8 1JA
bryony.enright@bristol.ac.uk


Arts and Humanities Research Council

Gary Grubb, Associate Director of Programmes
Arts and Humanities Research Council
Polaris House
North Star Avenue
Swindon SN2 1FL
g.grubb@ahrc.ac.uk


Sue Hanshaw
, Strategy and Development Manager
Arts and Humanities Research Council
Polaris House
North Star Avenue
Swindon SN2 1FL
s.hanshaw@ahrc.ac.uk

 

*Please note all postal addresses and contact numbers are UK based.